English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

AC London - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Farnham Town vs AC London
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ash United vs AC London
Sat, 13/10/2018 AC London 6 - 1 Cove 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 AC London 3 - 2 Tooting Bec 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Sheerwater 3 - 0 AC London 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bagshot 0 - 6 AC London 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 AC London 2 - 0 Kensington Borough 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 British Airways 1 - 1 AC London 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Godalming Town 1 - 4 AC London 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 AC London 0 - 6 Epsom & Ewell 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 AC London 6 - 4 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 AC London 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 AC London 1 - 1 Dorking Wndrs Res 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Eversley & California 2 - 0 AC London 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 AC London 2 - 3 Erith Town LOSS
Sun, 02/09/2018 Westside 2 - 4 AC London WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables