English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Ash United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1911
Club Colours Red/Green
Secretary garethwatmore@hotmail.com
Ground Address Youngs Drive
Shawfields Road
Ash
Aldershot
Hampshire
GU12 6RE
Ground Telephone 01252 320385
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bagshot vs Ash United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Ash United vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 03/03/2018 Ash United vs AC London
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bedfont & Feltham vs Ash United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ash United 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ash United 0 - 0 Farleigh Rovers 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Eversley & California 1 - 2 Ash United 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ash United 5 - 4 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ash United 2 - 2 Staines Lammas 1
Wed, 27/12/2017 Frimley Green 1 - 2 Ash United 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cove 0 - 3 Ash United 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Ash United 3 - 1 Bagshot 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sheerwater 1 - 0 Ash United 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Chessington & Hook U 3 - 6 Ash United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ash United 1 - 4 Raynes Park Vale 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 South Park Res 3 - 3 Ash United 1
Fri, 03/11/2017 Ash United 1 - 4 Badshot Lea 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Ash United 1 - 0 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Worcester Park 5 - 1 Ash United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ash United 1 - 3 Sheerwater 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 AC London 4 - 0 Ash United 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Ash United 3 - 1 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ash United 4 - 1 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Staines Lammas 3 - 1 Ash United 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Ash United 3 - 1 Frimley Green 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Farleigh Rovers 0 - 3 Ash United 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ash United 0 - 5 Cobham 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Ash United 1 - 4 Eversley & California 0
Fri, 11/08/2017 Badshot Lea 5 - 2 Ash United 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Swanage Town & Herston 4 - 3 Ash United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables