English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Cobham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Nick name The Hammers
Club Colours Red/Navy-Navy/Red
Secretary ucobhamfc@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Leg Of Mutton Field
Anvil Lane
Downside Bridge Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 3SY
Ground Telephone 07787 383407
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 South Park Res 0 - 5 Cobham 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bagshot 0 - 2 Cobham 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Chessington & Hook U 3 - 5 Cobham 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Cobham 5 - 0 Ash United 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Kensington Borough 1 - 1 Cobham 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cove 0 - 2 Cobham 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Frimley Green 2 - 2 Cobham 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Cobham 3 - 0 Frimley Green 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cobham 1 - 0 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Worcester Park 5 - 3 Cobham 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cobham 2 - 2 Sheerwater 1
Tue, 06/03/2018 Cobham 1 - 1 South Park Res 1
Sat, 03/03/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 5 Cobham 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cobham 3 - 2 AC London 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Cobham 1 - 3 Staines Lammas 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Cobham 6 - 2 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Raynes Park Vale 0 - 1 Cobham 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cobham 5 - 2 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Badshot Lea 2 - 0 Cobham 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Cobham 0 - 1 Worcester Park 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Eversley & California 1 - 3 Cobham 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cobham 1 - 1 Farleigh Rovers 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 AC London 2 - 3 Cobham 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Cobham 5 - 0 Bagshot 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sheerwater 1 - 2 Cobham 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Fleet Spurs 0 - 6 Cobham 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cobham 2 - 1 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Cobham 5 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Farleigh Rovers 0 - 5 Cobham 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cobham 2 - 1 Raynes Park Vale 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cobham 2 - 2 Badshot Lea 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Cobham 5 - 2 Kensington Borough 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Staines Lammas 2 - 1 Cobham 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ash United 0 - 5 Cobham 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bedfont & Feltham 1 - 5 Cobham 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Cobham 3 - 3 Cove 1
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Cobham 0 - 4 Westfield CP LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cobham 2 - 0 Bexhill United WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Gravesham Borough 1 - 3 Cobham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables