English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

FC Deportivo Galicia - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Raynes Park Vale 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Cove 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 0 - 3 Worcester Park 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 2 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Sheerwater 0
Mon, 02/04/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 1 Chessington & Hook U 1
Wed, 28/03/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 5 - 6 Badshot Lea 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 1 Ash United 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Staines Lammas 0
Sat, 03/03/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 5 Cobham 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ash United 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 2 - 1 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Kensington Borough 2 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 0 - 6 Frimley Green 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bagshot 2 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 2 - 2 Eversley & California 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 0 South Park Res 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Badshot Lea 5 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bedfont & Feltham 4 - 5 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 4 Raynes Park Vale 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 2 AC London 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Staines Lammas 1 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 3 Farleigh Rovers 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 2 - 1 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Cobham 5 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 6 - 1 Bagshot 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Frimley Green 3 - 2 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Worcester Park 1 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Chessington & Hook U 0 - 3 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 5 - 1 Cove 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sheerwater 2 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 4 - 1 Kensington Borough 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 2 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 35
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Meridian VP 0 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia DRAW
Sun, 10/09/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 6 - 3 Lewisham Boro (Comm) WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables