English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Farleigh Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Black/Red/Black
Secretary Contact 020-8406-3494
Ground Address Parsonage Field
Harrow Road
Warlingham
Surrey
CR6 9EX
Ground Telephone 01883 626483
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/03/2018 Farleigh Rovers vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 10/03/2018 Eversley & California vs Farleigh Rovers
Sat, 03/03/2018 South Park Res vs Farleigh Rovers
Sat, 24/02/2018 Farleigh Rovers vs Bagshot
Sat, 17/02/2018 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 1 Eversley & California 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 0 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ash United 0 - 0 Farleigh Rovers 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Frimley Green 3 - 2 Farleigh Rovers 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Worcester Park 4 - 0 Farleigh Rovers 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cobham 1 - 1 Farleigh Rovers 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 6 Chessington & Hook U 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cove 2 - 5 Farleigh Rovers 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 3 Farleigh Rovers 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bedfont & Feltham 1 - 2 Farleigh Rovers 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Farleigh Rovers 0 - 5 Cobham 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 3 Badshot Lea 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Fleet Spurs 0 - 5 Farleigh Rovers 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Farleigh Rovers 3 - 3 Frimley Green 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Kensington Borough 2 - 3 Farleigh Rovers 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 4 Sheerwater 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 AC London 3 - 0 Farleigh Rovers 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Farleigh Rovers 0 - 3 Ash United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bagshot 3 - 5 Farleigh Rovers 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Raynes Park Vale 2 - 1 Farleigh Rovers 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Farleigh Rovers 3 - 1 Staines Lammas 3
Sat, 22/04/2017 Eversley & California 5 - 3 Farleigh Rovers 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results

League Tables